via Facebook

I’m probably posting this very late but I want to.
I just finished watching FRIENDS (TV Show) and I must say that it is one of the best series I have ever watched! Every moment of every episode is just funny. At first I thought that I won’t watch it because its boring but I’m glad I watched it.

I loved everyone on the show. Rachel the spoiled yet sweet girl, Monica the mother figure, Phoebe the hippy chick, Joey the dopey yet cool Italian, Chandler the sarcastic loser and Ross the neurotic victim. They way they have portrayed the importance of “Friends” in our life is just amazing and mostly its true.

We need friends in our life. We may not all sit in coffee shops, but we all LOVE our friends like they were blood.

Leave a Reply

